۩   Home Skip To Content      | Change Text Size or Colour
Home > Contact Us > I.T. Dept.
Important Officials of Information Technology Dept.
Sl. No.NameDesignation Office Phone No.
1.Subhasis Roy ChaudhuryControlling Officer (I.T)2286-1000, Extn. 2911,2252-0341
2.Kanika Sarkar (Biswas)H.O.D(I.T)2252-0152
3.Ashis Kumar GainManager (Systems)-
4.Sailesh MondalManager (Systems)
5.Tarun DwibediManager (Systems)
6.Jyotirmoy AcharyyaManager (Systems)-
7.Ujjwal SinhaManager (Systems)
8.Amit Kumar BeraDy. Manager (Systems)
9.Parthasarathi ChoudhuryDy. Manager (Systems)
10.Rakesh HazraDy. Manager (Systems)
11.Sambuddha BanerjeeDy. Manager (Systems)
12.Somenath GhoshDy. Manager (Systems)
13.Subhendu MandalDy. Manager (Systems)
14.Swapan Kumar MahataDy. Manager (Systems)
15.Uday BasuDy. Manager (Systems)-
16.Utpal Kumar MondalDy. Manager (Systems)
17.Lipi MandiDy. Manager (Systems)-
18.Suman Kalyan DeDy. Manager (Systems)-
19.Triparna MondalDy. Manager (Systems)-
20.Deb Kumar JanaDy. Manager (Systems)-
21.Mrinmoy NandyDy. Manager (Systems)-